Sport

Items about sport.

Playing

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 9:00am

We play nine holes at Stevenage, Mount Pleasant, Chesfield or Letchworth Golf Club. The green fee is from £9 to £15, depending which venue we are playing. Our games are social; we have mixed abilities, and we enjoy meeting in the clubhouse after the game. Please get in touch to go on the waiting list.

Playing

We are playing again, at Letchworth Golf Club, following current Coronavirus-related guidelines. 

The green fee is £15 for non-members of the club.

We will tee-off in two, three or four balls at ten-minute intervals and observe the club’s guidance regarding social distancing.

Our games are social; we have mixed abilities. Please get in touch if you would like to go on the waiting list.

Meeting via Zoom

Meeting via zoom

Meeting via zoom

Playing

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 10:30am

Jordans Mill - Bedfordshire

Thursday 20th February - Ride Cancelled

Today's ride has been cancelled due to the very strong winds and rain. 

Hundred Cricket - CANCELLED

Thursday 23 July - The Hundred Cricket (replaced 20/20 blast). 

London Spirit v Northern SuperChargers

Double header - Ladies match at 3pm, Men’s at 6.30pm. The Hundred is a new competition where franchises bid for players, and all of the teams have a selection of world-class white ball players alongside county and local players. Last year we paid £25 for each ticket. Prices for the new competition have not been announced yet. More details in the May newsletter.

 

Great Offley & The Red Lion

Thursday 16th January 2020

Shuttleworth Aerpdrome - Bedfordshire

Thursday 19th December

Playing

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021 except Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 2:00pm
 

Follow us on Facebook, or Twitter.  

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.