Languages

Items about spoken languages.

Talking

Wed, 03/06/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 10:00am
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 10:00am

We are in touch via telephone and email while the coronavirus restrictions are in place.  We hope that we will be able to meet again as soon as we are told that it will be possible. Please contact us for details.

Meeting via Zoom

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 7:30pm

Meeting via Zoom

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:00pm
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 8:00pm
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 8:00pm
Mon, 13/07/2020 - 8:00pm

Meeting via Zoom

Tue, 26/05/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 16/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 23/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 7:00pm
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 7:00pm

Meeting

Wed, 29/07/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 25/11/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 30/12/2020 - 7:30pm
Wed, 27/01/2021 - 7:30pm
Wed, 24/02/2021 - 7:30pm

Byddwn yn cyfarfod pob Mercher olaf yn y mis am 7.30pm. Siaredir Cymraeg a Saesneg a chawn trafod rhywbeth diddorol bob tro. Clwb Cymraeg y fro. Cysylltwch efo Rosalie.

Meeting via Zoom

Mon, 01/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 06/07/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 13/07/2020 - 2:30pm
Mon, 20/07/2020 - 2:30pm

Incontriamo ogni lunedì pomeriggio a numero 12 Leys Avenue alle 2.30. Siamo un gruppo di più o meno 8 persone, con competenza variabile in italiano.

All members are welcome each week.

Conversation via Zoom

Thu, 28/05/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 2:30pm
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 2:30pm

Meetings alternate between Dimples café, Par 3 Golf course, Willian Way AND The Broadway Hotel.

Check current newsletter for which venue on which date. The current newsletter, after the 1st of each month, is available on newsletter@lalg.org.uk.

 

Meeting via Zoom

Fri, 29/05/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 12/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 19/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 26/06/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 03/07/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 10/07/2020 - 7:30pm
Fri, 17/07/2020 - 7:30pm

Contact Alan for details of zoom connection

Riunioni

 
SA
MB
ED
DD
AF
DH
KH
JI
AS
IW

Meeting via zoom

Thu, 28/05/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 7:45pm
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 7:45pm
 

Follow us on Facebook, or Twitter.  

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.