Program for 2022

Mtg date to book trip

Travel date

Destination

Fare type

Price  (with R/C)

Thu 3 Mar

Thu 28 Apr

Ipswich

ODR

£19.95

Thu 7 Apr

Thu 26 May

Kew Gardens

ADR

£17.75

Thu 5 May

Thu 30 Jun

Leeds

Adv.

£41.00 *

Thu 9 Jun

Sat 30 Jul

Wroxham (0944 - 1200)

Broads boat trip (2 hrs - 1330)

ODR

 

£23.60

£14.50

Thu 7 Jul

Thu 25 Aug

Margate

ODR

£40.05

Thu 4 Aug

Thu 29 Sep

Rochester

ODR

£31.65

Thu 1 Sep

Thu 27 Oct

Canterbury

ODR

£35.10

 

 

           

Meetings are usually on 1st Thursday of the month at 1100 in the Broadway Hotel to book/discuss trip on the last Thursday of the subsequent month - exceptions in BOLD

 

ODR = Offpeak Day Return

ADR = Anytime Day Return

& will be purchased individually by those participating,

Adv. = Advance fares which may vary when we come to actually book the tickets & will be booked/paid for at the meeting indicated

Key Words: 

 

Follow us on 

 Instagram 

 

 Facebook  

 
 

The views and opinions expressed by speakers or other third parties at LALG events (in person and online) are those of the speaker or third-party and not necessarily those of LALG. LALG is not responsible for its accuracy or completeness.

LALG is not responsible for the content or availability of external websites.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.