Groups A - Z

50+ Singles Drop-In 1 50plussingles1@lalg.org.uk

Anne Sparrowhawk 07711 145736

50+ Singles Drop-In 2 50plussingles2@lalg.org.uk

Jane Roberts
 

50/9 Golf Society 50_9golf@lalg.org.uk

Stanley Bonin 01462 672178

Action for Happiness actionforhappiness@lalg.org.uk

Chris West07932 195463

All Things Feathered Poultry Society chickens@lalg.org.uk

Claire Bunyan 07788 153500

chickens@lalg.org.uk

All Things Military allthingsmilitary@lalg.org.uk

Alex Peters 01462 685230 and John Scully 01462 456661

Alternative Ramblers alternativeramblers@lalg.org.uk

Anthony & Mary Wakeman 01462 337588

Ancient Egypt Study Group AncientEgypt@lalg.org.uk

Oliver Webb; 07929 058696

Architecture and Housing Study Group architecture@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage 01462 643537; architecture@lalg.org.uk
lalg.org.uk/architecture

Badminton 1 badminton1@lalg.org.uk

Martin Vey

Badminton 2 badminton2@lalg.org.uk

Sue Bresnahan 07801 345595

Black Squirrel Investment Club investmentclub@lalg.org.uk

Graham Pointon 01462 670004

Bridge Club bridgeclub@lalg.org.uk

Gill Cheaney 01462 686806

British History Reading Group britishhistory@lalg.org.uk

Don Dowling 01462 678934

Broadway Buddies broadwaybuddies@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage: 01462 43537

Bus Buddies busbuddies@lalg.org.uk

Annie Hankin 01462 685511

Children's Literature childrensbooks@lalg.org.uk
Group Contact: Angela Patchett; childrensbooks@lalg.org.uk;
lalg.org.uk/childrensbooks
Clock Group clockgroup@lalg.org.uk

Richard Edwards  01462 683030

Computer Users usingcomputers@lalg.org.uk

Graham Taylor

Conversation Française french1@lalg.org.uk

John Gregory:  01462 674639

Country Dancing countrydancing@lalg.org.uk

Acting Group Contact: Val Quieros 07787 512580

Crime and Murder Mystery Book Group crimebookgroup@lalg.org.uk

Jeni Gosling 01462 895878

Daytime Book Group daytimebook@lalg.org.uk

Hazel Irwin  01462 730498

Daytime French DaytimeFrench@lalg.org.uk

Val Quieros 07787 512580

Dog Walking dogwalking@lalg.org.uk

Marian Cowdrey 07854 678952

Dutch Conversation dutch@lalg.org.uk

Corrie Swain 01462 742542

Early Morning Walks earlymorningwalks@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage 01462 643537

Easy Riders easyriders@lalg.org.uk

Jackie Harber

Europe and Beyond everythingeuropean@lalg.org.uk

Mandy Baldwin 01462 339438 or Praful Soneji

Fairfield Book Group fairfieldbookgroup@lalg.org.uk

Group Contact: Elaine Fox 01462 35642

Film Appreciation filmappreciation@lalg.org.uk

Peter Griffiths 01462 671679

Firkin Club firkinclub@lalg.org.uk

Grant Cameron 01462 679569

Flower Arranging flowerarranging@lalg.org.uk

Angie Lockyer: 01462 893441

Food and Cookery Group foodcookery@lalg.org.uk

Keith Wadsworth 07917 446044

Games Club gamesclub@lalg.org.uk

Cathy Watts 01462 894 073

Garden City Wheelers GCWheelers@lalg.org.uk

Stuart Collins 07710 507069

Gardening Tea and Tips 1 gardeningTT1@lalg.org.uk

Annie Hankin 01462 685511

Gardening Tea and Tips 2 GardeningTT2@lalg.org.uk

Angela Ellis

Gardens for All gardensforall@lalg.org.uk

Susan Mellor 01462 456486

Gentle Exercise & Yoga Group yoga@lalg.org.uk

Sue Boys 01462 410351

German Daytime germandaytime@lalg.org.uk

Sheila Hogan 01462 743578

German Group 1 german1@lalg.org.uk

Martin Sproat 01438 26044

Italian Conversation 1 italian1@lalg.org.uk

Alan Fraser 01462 685448

Italian Conversation 2 italian2@lalg.org.uk

Gloria Tirelli 07503 495952

Italian Conversation 3 italian3@lalg.org.uk

Val Quieros 07787 512580

Knitting Group knittinggroup@lalg.org.uk

Annie Hankin  01462 685511

Latin latin@lalg.org.uk

Carl Raybold 01767 223167

Learning and Practising Lip Reading lipreading@lalg.org.uk

Jean Watson 01462 679687 or Veronica Jones 01462 451174

Letchworth Local History Research Group localhistory@lalg.org.uk

Philippa Parker 01462 686828

Letchworth Writers Group writersgroup@lalg.org.uk

Diana Newson

London Places London_Places@lalg.org.uk

Elaine Fox/Tony Kuczys 01462 735642

London Villages londonvillages@lalg.org.uk

Rosemary Read  01462 450494

London Walks LondonWalks@lalg.org.uk

Peter Briercliffe 01462 637349

Long Distance Walkers longdistancewalkers@lalg.org.uk

Mia Matheson 01462 490070

Mah Jong mahjong@lalg.org.uk

Valerie Williams  01462 624439

Malt Whisky Appreciation maltwhisky@lalg.org.uk

Grant Cameron 01462 679569

Meditation Group meditation@lalg.org.uk

Sunil Vilas 01462 677455

Meet for Coffee 1 coffee1@lalg.org.uk

Mary Gibb 01462 671190 and Jill Sells 01462 684289

Meet for Coffee 2 coffee2@lalg.org.uk

Maureen Huckle 01462 638099

Members' Open Morning Meetings membersmeetings@lalg.org.uk

Maureen Strutt 01767 318117

Midweek Amblers / Ramblers midweekambleramble@lalg.org.uk

Carol Stokes 01438 353666

Midweek Walkers midweekwalkers@lalg.org.uk

Jess Peyton Jones 01462 458397

Monday to Friday Group mondaytofriday@lalg.org.uk

Kay Nethersole  01462 490313

07761 570948  -  This phone is carried by the organiser ON THE DAY.

New Groups newgroups@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage 01462 643537

Or email  groupsupport@lalg.org.uk.

Or leave your name and contact details at David's Bookshop, Eastcheap.

Nordic Walking nordicwalking@lalg.org.uk

Christina Butterworth 01462 634437

Occasional Evening Talks occasionaltalks@lalg.org.uk

Katka Kessler 01462-685645

Occasional Events lalgevents@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage 01462 643537

Opera and Ballet operagroup@lalg.org.uk

John Cox 01438 241043

Par 3 Golf par3@lalg.org.uk

Paul Wilkinson

Patchwork Group patchwork@lalg.org.uk

Zena Truscott 01462 627253

Pétanque petanque@lalg.org.uk

Maureen Flower 01462 683939

Philosophy for Non-philosophers philosophy@lalg.org.uk

Anne Sparrowhawk 07711 145736

Philosophy for Non-philosophers DAYTIME philosophydaytime@lalg.org.uk

John Blakey 07511 683591

Photography - Out and About poa@lalg.org.uk

Pat Rumpus  01438 557529

Play Reading 1 playreading1@lalg.org.uk

Ann Gibson 01462 680995

Play Reading 2 playreading2@lalg.org.uk

Helen Williams 01462 633093

Playing the Recorder for Fun recorder@lalg.org.uk

Rayna West 07415 169511

Poetry for Pleasure poetry@lalg.org.uk

Diane Maybank 01462 459505

Poetry in the Evening poetryevening@lalg.org.uk

Mike Mannion 01462 674580

Pool pool@lalg.org.uk

Acting Group Contact: Steve Green 07710 542803

Pudding Club puddingclub@lalg.org.uk

Jean Morley 01462 459889

Quiz Team quizteam@lalg.org.uk

Andrew Dear 

Readers' Choice Book Group readerschoice@lalg.org.uk

Anne Castling  01462 835132

Readers' Group readersgroup@lalg.org.uk

Megan Stacey  01462 683074

Rummikub rummikub@lalg.org.uk

Maureen Huckle 01462 638099

Russian Language РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК russian@lalg.org.uk

Sheila Hogan

Science Book Group sciencebookgroup@lalg.org.uk

Ann

Scrabble scrabbleclub@lalg.org.uk

Eileen Creak 01462 632692

Seasonal Walks seasonalwalks@lalg.org.uk

Shirley Whitworth  01462 630957

Self-Development / Spiritual Book Club selfdevbookgroup@lalg.org.uk

Irmtraut French

Sewing group sewing@lalg.org.uk
Joan Goodall 01462 682469
Shakespeare Study Group shakespeare@lalg.org.uk

Lorraine Gregory: 07708 580308

Short Tennis shorttennis@lalg.org.uk

Andy Gordon 01462 685366

Singing for Pleasure (Around the piano) singingforpleasure@lalg.org.uk

Amanda Macknight 01438 750974; 07733 133299

Sketching in the English Countryside sketchingcountryside@lalg.org.uk

Celia Lord; 01462 623589

Slower Walkers slowerwalkers@lalg.org.uk

Charlie Sams 01438 359026

Social Cycling socialcycling@lalg.org.uk

Robin Ghisi 01462 482400; 07850 340780

Spanish Conversation spanish@lalg.org.uk

Ginny Morris 07944 777862

Sports Fixtures & Events sportsfixtures_events@lalg.org.uk

Steve Green 07710 542803

Sunday Ramblers sundayramblers@lalg.org.uk

Robin Edmett 01462 636085

Supper Club supperclub@lalg.org.uk

Linda King 01462 677329

Table Tennis for Fun TableTennisFun@lalg.org.uk

Uschi Groves 01462 684742

Table Tennis on Tuesdays @ Ten AM tabletennis10@lalg.org.uk

Stanley Bonin 01462 672178

Textile Interest Group textileinterest@lalg.org.uk

Amy Wilson 07917 542405

Textiles Group textiles@lalg.org.uk

Linda Carson 07990 748583

Theatres and Excursions theatresandexcursions@lalg.org.uk

Malcolm King  01462 677329

Trail Walkers trailwalkers@lalg.org.uk

Shirley Whitworth 01462 630957

Train Buddies trainbuddies@lalg.org.uk

Geoff Morse 07714 503671

Transport & Industrial Heritage transport@lalg.org.uk

Richard Hamilton 01462 434828

Ukulele Group ukulele@lalg.org.uk
Jacky Elliott 07725 110692; Val Patterson 07789 428191; David Flower 01462 683939
Vegetarian and Vegan vegetarianandvegan@lalg.org.uk

Lara Mitchell

Visiting Churches visitingchurches@lalg.org.uk

Ann

Walking Buddies walkingbuddies@lalg.org.uk

Annie Hankin 01462 685511

Weather Report Group weather@lalg.org.uk

Keith Taylor 01462 670749

Weekend Strollers weekendstrollers@lalg.org.uk

William Armitage 01462 643537

Welsh Language and Culture welsh@lalg.org.uk

Rosalie Lamburn 01767 640930

What the Media is Saying papers@lalg.org.uk

Acting contact: William Armitage

Whist whist@lalg.org.uk

David McGuire 01462 636373

Wild Flowers wildflowers@lalg.org.uk

Sheila Rhodes: 01462 678911

Wild Walks (mostly mountainous) wildwalks@lalg.org.uk

Sheila George 07807 827490

Wine Discovery winediscovery@lalg.org.uk

Moira & Nigel Rigby 01462 686411

Wine Group 1 winegroup1@lalg.org.uk

John Raines 01462 893059; George Barnes 01462 673710

Wine Group 3 winegroup3@lalg.org.uk

Teresa Baker 07947 008242 & Martin Davies 07833 290126

Women's Studies womensstudies@lalg.org.uk

Amelia Sherwood

 

Follow us on Facebook, or Twitter.  

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.