Committee & Constitution

The officers of the LALG are given below, and can be contacted as follows:

Chairman George Barnes 01462 673710 chairman@lalg.org.uk
Secretary Marian Adams 01462 683898 secretary@lalg.org.uk
Membership Julie Bolter 01462 627378 membership@lalg.org.uk
Treasurer Val Quieros   treasurer@lalg.org.uk
Publicity Officer Jackie Sayers 07970 407635 publicity@lalg.org.uk

Alternatively, letters may be left with the counter staff at David's Bookshop in  Eastcheap, Letchworth.

Material for the Newsletter or this website may be sent to the following email addresses:

Newsletter Editors newsletter@lalg.org.uk
Website Editors website@lalg.org.ukT

The approved minutes of the Committee's most recent meetings and LALG's AGMs are available in the Committee Meetings section.  

A copy of the LALG constitution and some other documents are available for download below.